We are emoji® – The Iconic Brand.

emoji-company-licensing-titleline

emotional. multicultural. official. joyful. iconic.

Bienvenue chez emoji®. Nous sommes le créateur de l’une des marques de style de vie les plus expressives et influentes au monde. Nous sommes le détenteur exclusif des droits sur la marque déposée emoji® dans 30 classes et plus de 100 pays dans le monde entier.
La société emoji développe et possède la plus grande bibliothèque mondiale d’icônes protégées par les lois en vigueur sur le droit d’auteur et disponibles pour les licences, le marchandisage, les promotions, les événements et les campagnes de publicité et de marketing.

Pour en savoir plus, consultez le site Web de notre entreprise  ou contactez-nous ou contactez l’un des agents régionaux nous représentant

  • emoji® est une marque déposée et enregistrée au niveau mondial (plus de 100 pays)
  • Des campagnes lancées avec succès avec plus de 700 licenciés notables
  • Plus de 17.000 icônes de la marque emoji® et motifs protégés par le droit d'auteur pouvant être pris sous licence dans le monde entier
  • La société emoji figure parmi les 150 premiers concédants de licences dans le monde entier (71ème place en 2017)
  • Motif personnalisé d'icônes de la marque emoji® sur demande du client
  • emoji® est une marque déposée et enregistrée au niveau mondial (plus de 100 pays)
  • Des campagnes lancées avec succès avec plus de 700 licenciés notables
  • Plus de 17.000 icônes de la marque emoji® et motifs protégés par le droit d'auteur pouvant être pris sous licence dans le monde entier
  • La société emoji figure parmi les 150 premiers concédants de licences dans le monde entier (71ème place en 2017)
  • Motif personnalisé d'icônes de la marque emoji® sur demande du client

Actualité

emoji-company-licensing-titleline

Emoji, Gorétt Launch Fashion Bag Collab


The Emoji Company and Gorétt have partnered for a new line of fashion bags, backpacks, crossed-body bags and wallets. Lire plus


The Emoji Company and Gorétt have partnered for a new line of fashion bags, backpacks, crossed-body bags and wallets. Lire plus

The Bugg Report Magazine – Edition 28


Welcome to our 2018 Brand Licensing Europe magazine. We are really happy to be back at the Olympia in London for what may be the very last Brand Licensing Europe to be held at this famous venue in Kensington and ironically enough also marks the 20th anniversary of Brand Licensing Europe being held at the [...] Lire plus


Welcome to our 2018 Brand Licensing Europe magazine. We are really happy to be back at the Olympia in London for what may be the very last Brand Licensing Europe to be held at this famous venue in Kensington and ironically enough also marks the 20th anniversary of Brand Licensing Europe being held at the [...] Lire plus

emoji® – The Iconic Brand.
Le pouvoir de communiquer !

emoji-company-licensing-titleline2

Vos clients les aiment et les utilisent tous les jours dans la communication numérique : les icônes.

Profitez maintenant du pouvoir tout à fait unique de la marque emoji® et de sa bibliothèque d’icônes protégées et des motifs personnalisés pour augmenter l’attractivité de vos marques, produits et services. Bénéficiez de l’attrait universel de la marque emoji® pour atteindre un groupe cible universel, tous âges, sexes et nationalités confondus. Tirez profit des énormes synergies que notre marque mondiale de style de vie vous offre pour envoyer à vos clients un message fort et universellement compréhensible avec emoji® – The Iconic Brand.

La société emoji possède la marque officielle et déposée emoji® et est le créateur de plus de 17.000 icônes de la marque emoji® et motifs protégés par le droit d’auteur et disponibles pour être pris sous licence légale, pour le marchandisage, les événements, promotions et activités, pour les services de divertissement et les campagnes de publicité et de marketing.

Contactez-nous pour une licence de la marque officielle emoji®

Cherchez et consultez les icônes de la marque emoji®

Téléchargement de résolutions libres pour usage personnel

Cherchez parmi nos icônes de la marque emoji®

Nous sommes emoji®

titleline-black

Notre mission

La société emoji company GmbH est le détenteur exclusif des droits sur la marque déposée emoji® et est le créateur et propriétaire de la plus grande bibliothèque mondiale icônes de la marque emoji® et motifs qui sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur le droit d’auteur et disponibles pour des licences en tout genre.

Notre objectif principal et notre véritable mission, qui sont motivés par la passion et la créativité, sont de donner du plaisir et des émotions aux personnes dans le monde entier. La marque de style de vie emoji® fournit aux consommateurs une expérience de marque à 360° et de marketing comme aucune autre marque n’est capable de le faire.

Personnalisation des contenus !


Les contenus personnalisés acquièrent une importance accrue auprès des consommateurs. Se sentir unique, spécial et être capable de se démarquer individuellement est ce que les clients et les sociétés recherchent. L’importance de la personnalisation a désormais été comprise notamment par l’industrie du vêtement et de la chaussure. Le secteur de la publicité et du marketing, à l’image du secteur de la production industrielle et du commerce, recherche en permanence des moyens novateurs pour diffuser des campagnes et messages originaux et personnalisés à l’attention des consommateurs. En fait, toutes les industries utilisent la marque emoji® et son pouvoir de communication pour leurs stratégies globales de produits et de communication.


Dans le monde d’aujourd’hui, les clients recherchent des synergies et des solutions.


La société emoji propose des solutions personnalisées et sur mesure à ses licenciés et partenaires. Nous écoutons attentivement les exigences de nos partenaires, nous sommes novateurs, flexibles et très réactifs.
Nous concevons des icônes de la marque emoji® et motifs personnalisés pour la collaboration entre marques, nous personnalisons nos contenus pour les campagnes publicitaires, les émissions de télévision, les promotions, activités et autres demandes.

 

 


Service et sécurité

La société emoji company GmbH offre la sécurité et la sûreté juridiques à ses partenaires et garantit à ses licenciés officiels l’accès à plus de 17.000 icônes de la marque emoji® et motifs protégés de la marque emoji® disponibles sous licence.
Les licenciés officiels de la marque emoji® ont le droit de commercialiser, d’annoncer, de vendre et de distribuer leur produits et services en utilisant la marque emoji®. Au total, la société emoji possède plus de 1.000 marques déposées et des milliers de droits d’auteur dans le monde entier.
Si vous souhaitez devenir un licencié officiel de la marque emoji® ou si vous avez besoin de contenus personnalisés emoji®, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’adresse :

[email protected]

Nous sommes emoji®

titleline-black

Notre mission

La société emoji company GmbH est le détenteur exclusif des droits sur la marque déposée emoji® et est le créateur et propriétaire de la plus grande bibliothèque mondiale icônes de la marque emoji® et motifs qui sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur le droit d’auteur et disponibles pour des licences en tout genre.

Notre objectif principal et notre véritable mission, qui sont motivés par la passion et la créativité, sont de donner du plaisir et des émotions aux personnes dans le monde entier. La marque de style de vie emoji® fournit aux consommateurs une expérience de marque à 360° et de marketing comme aucune autre marque n’est capable de le faire.


Personnalisation des contenus !


Les contenus personnalisés acquièrent une importance accrue auprès des consommateurs. Se sentir unique, spécial et être capable de se démarquer individuellement est ce que les clients et les sociétés recherchent. L’importance de la personnalisation a désormais été comprise notamment par l’industrie du vêtement et de la chaussure. Le secteur de la publicité et du marketing, à l’image du secteur de la production industrielle et du commerce, recherche en permanence des moyens novateurs pour diffuser des campagnes et messages originaux et personnalisés à l’attention des consommateurs. En fait, toutes les industries utilisent la marque emoji® et son pouvoir de communication pour leurs stratégies globales de produits et de communication.

Dans le monde d’aujourd’hui, les clients recherchent des synergies et des solutions.


La société emoji propose des solutions personnalisées et sur mesure à ses licenciés et partenaires. Nous écoutons attentivement les exigences de nos partenaires, nous sommes novateurs, flexibles et très réactifs.
Nous concevons des icônes de la marque emoji® et motifs personnalisés pour la collaboration entre marques, nous personnalisons nos contenus pour les campagnes publicitaires, les émissions de télévision, les promotions, activités et autres demandes.

 

 


Service et sécurité

La société emoji company GmbH offre la sécurité et la sûreté juridiques à ses partenaires et garantit à ses licenciés officiels l’accès à plus de 17.000 icônes de la marque emoji® et motifs protégés de la marque emoji® disponibles sous licence.
Les licenciés officiels de la marque emoji® ont le droit de commercialiser, d’annoncer, de vendre et de distribuer leur produits et services en utilisant la marque emoji®. Au total, la société emoji possède plus de 1.000 marques déposées et des milliers de droits d’auteur dans le monde entier.
Si vous souhaitez devenir un licencié officiel de la marque emoji® ou si vous avez besoin de contenus personnalisés emoji®, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’adresse :

[email protected]

We are emoji® – The Iconic Brand.

emoji-company-licensing-titleline

emotional. multicultural. official. joyful. iconic.

Welcome to the emoji company. We are the creator of one the most expressive and influential lifestyle brands in the world. We are the exclusive rights owner of the registered emoji® trademark in up to 30 classes and in more than 100 countries around the globe.

Our company developed and owns the world’s largest library of emoji® brand icons protected under applicable copyright laws and available for legal licensing, merchandising, for promotions, events, for marketing and advertisement campaigns.

You can learn more about us on our Corporate Site or get in touch with us or one of our representing regional agents.

  • 17.000+ emoji® brand icons and designs available for legal licensing
  • emoji® is a globally protected and registered trademark (100+ countries)
  • Successful established campaigns with over 750 noteworthy licensees
  • emoji company ranks amongst the Top 150 global Licensors ( Pos. 57 in 2018 )
  • Individual emoji® brand icon design upon customer inquiry
  • 17.000+ emoji® brand icons and designs available for legal licensing
  • emoji® is a globally protected and registered trademark (100+ countries)
  • Successful established campaigns with over 750 noteworthy licensees
  • emoji company ranks amongst the Top 150 global Licensors ( Pos. 57 in 2018 )
  • Individual emoji® brand icon design upon customer inquiry

News

emoji-company-licensing-titleline

Emoji parties hard with Copyright Live at Dubai’s biggest aqua park


Seeing out the summer in style, the Emoji Company partied hard with Copyright Live and Atlantis Aquaventure, Dubai’s leading aqua park destination, when it threw an Insta-worthy pool party with the obligatory Emoji twist this August. The invitation was open to everyone to join the celebrations at the first official Emoji- The Iconic Brand Party [...] Read more


Seeing out the summer in style, the Emoji Company partied hard with Copyright Live and Atlantis Aquaventure, Dubai’s leading aqua park destination, when it threw an Insta-worthy pool party with the obligatory Emoji twist this August. The invitation was open to everyone to join the celebrations at the first official Emoji- The Iconic Brand Party [...] Read more

The Emoji Company, Copyright Live Throw ‘Lit’ After Dark Pool Party in Dubai


Emoji partners with Atlantis Aquaventure for and evening pool party. Last month, Dubai-based waterpark Atlantis Aquaventure partnered with The Emoji Company to throw an Aquaventure After Dark pool party with an Emoji flare. The Iconic Brand Party with Virgin Radio Dubai brought both brands together with 20 lit-up waterslides and two DJ zones. Visitors to [...] Read more


Emoji partners with Atlantis Aquaventure for and evening pool party. Last month, Dubai-based waterpark Atlantis Aquaventure partnered with The Emoji Company to throw an Aquaventure After Dark pool party with an Emoji flare. The Iconic Brand Party with Virgin Radio Dubai brought both brands together with 20 lit-up waterslides and two DJ zones. Visitors to [...] Read more

emoji® – The Iconic Brand.
The Power to Communicate!

emoji-company-licensing-titleline2

In digital communication your customers love and use them daily: icons.

Now use the truly unique power of the emoji® brand and its library of protected emoji® brand icons and customized designs to create additional desirebility for your brands, products and services. Benefit from the universal appeal of the emoji® brand and reach out to an ultimate target group of all ages, genders and nationalities. Utilize the immense synergies our universal lifestyle brand offers and convey a universally understandable and powerful message to your consumer with emoji® – The Iconic Brand.

The emoji company is the owner of the official and registered emoji® brand and the creator of more than 17.000
copyrighted emoji® brand icons and designs available for legitimate licensing, merchandising, events, promotions and activities, for entertainment services, marketing and advertisement campaigns.

Contact us for official emoji® brand licensing

Search and browse for emoji® brand icons

Download free resolutions for personal use

Search our emoji® brand icons

We are emoji®

titleline-black

Our mission

The emoji company GmbH is the exclusive rights owner of the registered emoji® trademark and the creator and owner of the world´s largest library of emoji® brand icons and designs protected under applicable copyright laws and available for licensing of any kind.

Driven by passion and creativity it is our key objective and our true mission to deliver fun and emotions to people all over the world. The emoji® lifestyle brand offers a 360 degree brand and marketing experience to consumers like no other brand.

Customization of Content!

Personalized content has become significantly important to consumers. Feeling unique, special and being able to make an individual statement is what both consumers and companies are looking for. The importance of customization is something that not only the Appparel or Shoe Industry has realized by now. As well as Manufacturing and Trade the Marketing and Advertising industry is permanently in search for innovative ways to convey fresh and personalized messages and campaigns to consumers. As a matter of fact all industries utilize the emoji® brand and its power to communicate for their global product and communication strategies.


In today’s world clients search for synergies and solutions.

The emoji company offers personalized and custom-made solutions for its licensees and partners. We carefully listen to our partners demands, we are innovative, flexible and highly responsive.

We design individual emoji® brand icons and designs for brand collaborations, we customize content for advertisement campaigns, for TV shows, for promotions, activities and other requests.


Service & Security

The emoji company GmbH offers legal security and safety to its partners and grants its official licensees access to more than 17.000 protected emoji® brand icons and designs available for licensing.

Official emoji® brand licensees have the right to market, advertise, sell and distribute their goods and services by utilizing the emoji® branding. In total the emoji company owns more than 1.000 trademarks and thousands of copyrights around the globe.

If you are interested in becoming an official emoji® brand licensee or need individual designed emoji® brand content please contact us at:

[email protected]

We are emoji®

titleline-black

Our mission

The emoji company GmbH is the exclusive rights owner of the registered emoji® trademark and the creator and owner of the world´s largest library of emoji® brand icons and designs protected under applicable copyright laws and available for licensing of any kind.

Driven by passion and creativity it is our key objective and our true mission to deliver fun and emotions to people all over the world. The emoji® lifestyle brand offers a 360 degree brand and marketing experience to consumers like no other brand.


Customization of Content!

Personalized content has become significantly important to consumers. Feeling unique, special and being able to make an individual statement is what both consumers and companies are looking for. The importance of customization is something that not only the Appparel or Shoe Industry has realized by now. As well as Manufacturing and Trade the Marketing and Advertising industry is permanently in search for innovative ways to convey fresh and personalized messages and campaigns to consumers. As a matter of fact all industries utilize the emoji® brand and its power to communicate for their global product and communication strategies.

In today’s world clients search for synergies and solutions.

The emoji company offers personalized and custom-made solutions for its licensees and partners. We carefully listen to our partners demands, we are innovative, flexible and highly responsive.

We design individual emoji® brand icons and designs for brand collaborations, we customize content for advertisement campaigns, for TV shows, for promotions, activities and other requests.


Service & Security

The emoji company GmbH offers legal security and safety to its partners and grants its official licensees access to more than 17.000 protected emoji® brand icons and designs available for licensing.

Official emoji® brand licensees have the right to market, advertise, sell and distribute their goods and services by utilizing the emoji® branding. In total the emoji company owns more than 1.000 trademarks and thousands of copyrights around the globe.

If you are interested in becoming an official emoji® brand licensee or need individual designed emoji® brand content please contact us at:

[email protected]