We are emoji® – The Iconic Brand.

emoji-company-licensing-titleline

emotional. multicultural. official. joyful. iconic.

Добро пожаловать в emoji company. Мы — создатели одного из самых эмоционально насыщенных и влиятельных стилевых брендов в мире. Наша компания является эксклюзивным владельцем зарегистрированного торгового знака emoji® в более чем 30 классах и более чем 100 странах по всему миру.
emoji company — разработчик и владелец крупнейшей мировой библиотеки пиктограмм, защищенных соответствующими авторскими правами и доступных для использования в целях лицензирования, мерчендайзинга, рекламы, событийного менеджмента, а также маркетинговых и рекламных кампаний.
Дополнительную информацию о нас можно получить на нашем корпоративном сайте, или обратившись к нам либо к одному из наших региональных представителей

  • 17.000+ emoji® brand icons and designs available for legal licensing
  • emoji® is a globally protected and registered trademark (100+ countries)
  • Successful established campaigns with over 750 noteworthy licensees
  • emoji company ranks amongst the Top 150 global Licensors ( Pos. 57 in 2018 )
  • Individual emoji® brand icon design upon customer inquiry
  • 17.000+ emoji® brand icons and designs available for legal licensing
  • emoji® is a globally protected and registered trademark (100+ countries)
  • Successful established campaigns with over 750 noteworthy licensees
  • emoji company ranks amongst the Top 150 global Licensors ( Pos. 57 in 2018 )
  • Individual emoji® brand icon design upon customer inquiry

Новости

emoji-company-licensing-titleline

EIN BILD SAGT MEHR ALS TAUSEND WORTE


emoji — The power to communicate Interview with Marco Hüsges: CEO and founder of the emoji company GmbH Подробнее


emoji — The power to communicate Interview with Marco Hüsges: CEO and founder of the emoji company GmbH Подробнее

Total Licensing China


Interview with Marco Hüsges: CEO and founder of the emoji company GmbH  Source Подробнее


Interview with Marco Hüsges: CEO and founder of the emoji company GmbH  Source Подробнее

emoji® – The Iconic Brand.
Сила общения!

emoji-company-licensing-titleline2

Пиктограммы: ваши клиенты любят и ежедневно используют их в виртуальных коммуникациях.
Мы предлагаем вам воспользоваться уникальными ресурсами бренда emoji® и библиотеки защищенных авторским правом брендовых пиктограмм emoji® brand icons и индивидуальных дизайнов для повышения привлекательности ваших брендов, продуктов и услуг. Воспользуйтесь преимуществами всемирно любимого бренда emoji® и добейтесь внимания универсальной целевой группы любых возрастов, полов и национальностей. Извлеките пользу из результатов сплоченной работы наших международных специалистов по разработке стилевых брендов и донесите до своих клиентов универсально понятное и эффективное послание благодаря emoji® — The Iconic Brand.

emoji company является владельцем официального зарегистрированного бренда emoji® и создателем более чем 17.000 защищенных авторскими правами брендовых пиктограмм emoji® brand icons и дизайнов, доступных для законного лицензирования, мерчендайзинга, событийного менеджмента, акций и мероприятий, развлекательных услуг, а также маркетинговых и рекламных компаний.

Обратитесь к нам для лицензирования официального бренда emoji®

Ищите и выбирайте брендовые пиктограммы emoji® brand icons
Скачивайте бесплатные пиктограммы высокой четкости для личного использования

Поиск по нашим брендовым пиктограммам emoji® brand icons

Мы — это emoji®

titleline-black

Наша миссия

emoji company GmbH является владельцем исключительных прав на зарегистрированный торговый знак emoji®, а также создателем и владельцем одной из крупнейших в мире библиотек брендовых пиктограмм emoji® brand icons и дизайнов, защищенных соответствующими авторскими правами и доступных для любых видов лицензирования.

Наши ориентиры — энтузиазм и креативность, наша основная задача и реальная миссия — доставлять радость и эмоции всем жителям нашей планеты. Стилевой бренд emoji® предлагает своим клиентам уникальный опыт в сфере брендов и маркетинга — на все 360 градусов.

 

Персонализация содержимого!

В последнее время потребители стали особенно высоко ценить персонализированное содержимое. Ощущение собственной уникальности, неповторимости и способности делать полные индивидуальности заявления — вот что нужно и потребителям, и компаниям. Важность персонализации осознали не только представители швейной и обувной промышленности. Сферы производства, торговли, а также маркетинга и рекламы постоянно находятся в поиске инновационных способов трансляции потребителям свежих и персонализированных посланий и кампаний. Бренд и ресурсы emoji® используются во всех областях деятельности для трансляции глобальных стратегий продуктов и коммуникаций.


Современные клиенты пребывают в поиске синергий и решений.

Компания emoji company предлагает своим лицензиатам и партнерам персонализированные и индивидуальные решения. Мы внимательно выслушиваем требования своих партнеров и придерживаемся принципов инновационности, гибкости и высокой ответственности.
Мы разрабатываем индивидуальные брендовые пиктограммы emoji® brand icons и дизайны для брендового сотрудничества, занимаемся персонализацией содержимого для рекламных компаний, ТВ-программ, акций, мероприятий и других запросов.

 


Безопасность наших услуг

Компания emoji company GmbH предлагает своим партнерам правовую защищенность и безопасность и предоставляет своим официальным лицензиатам доступ к более чем 17.000 защищенных авторским правом брендовых пиктограммам emoji® brand icons и дизайнов, доступных для лицензирования.
Официальные лицензиаты бренда emoji® имеют право на использование брендинга emoji® в целях маркетинга, рекламы, продажи и дистрибуции своих товаров и услуг. В распоряжении emoji company в общей сложности находятся более чем 1.000 торговых знаков и тысячи авторских прав по всему миру.
Если вы хотите стать официальным лицензиатом бренда emoji® или нуждаетесь в индивидуально разработанном содержимом бренда emoji®, напишите нам по адресу:

[email protected]

Мы — это emoji®

titleline-black

Наша миссия

emoji company GmbH является владельцем исключительных прав на зарегистрированный торговый знак emoji®, а также создателем и владельцем одной из крупнейших в мире библиотек брендовых пиктограмм emoji® brand icons и дизайнов, защищенных соответствующими авторскими правами и доступных для любых видов лицензирования.

Наши ориентиры — энтузиазм и креативность, наша основная задача и реальная миссия — доставлять радость и эмоции всем жителям нашей планеты. Стилевой бренд emoji® предлагает своим клиентам уникальный опыт в сфере брендов и маркетинга — на все 360 градусов.

 


Персонализация содержимого!

В последнее время потребители стали особенно высоко ценить персонализированное содержимое. Ощущение собственной уникальности, неповторимости и способности делать полные индивидуальности заявления — вот что нужно и потребителям, и компаниям. Важность персонализации осознали не только представители швейной и обувной промышленности. Сферы производства, торговли, а также маркетинга и рекламы постоянно находятся в поиске инновационных способов трансляции потребителям свежих и персонализированных посланий и кампаний. Бренд и ресурсы emoji® используются во всех областях деятельности для трансляции глобальных стратегий продуктов и коммуникаций.

Современные клиенты пребывают в поиске синергий и решений.

Компания emoji company предлагает своим лицензиатам и партнерам персонализированные и индивидуальные решения. Мы внимательно выслушиваем требования своих партнеров и придерживаемся принципов инновационности, гибкости и высокой ответственности.
Мы разрабатываем индивидуальные брендовые пиктограммы emoji® brand icons и дизайны для брендового сотрудничества, занимаемся персонализацией содержимого для рекламных компаний, ТВ-программ, акций, мероприятий и других запросов.

 


Безопасность наших услуг

Компания emoji company GmbH предлагает своим партнерам правовую защищенность и безопасность и предоставляет своим официальным лицензиатам доступ к более чем 17.000 защищенных авторским правом брендовых пиктограммам emoji® brand icons и дизайнов, доступных для лицензирования.
Официальные лицензиаты бренда emoji® имеют право на использование брендинга emoji® в целях маркетинга, рекламы, продажи и дистрибуции своих товаров и услуг. В распоряжении emoji company в общей сложности находятся более чем 1.000 торговых знаков и тысячи авторских прав по всему миру.
Если вы хотите стать официальным лицензиатом бренда emoji® или нуждаетесь в индивидуально разработанном содержимом бренда emoji®, напишите нам по адресу:

[email protected]

We are emoji® – The Iconic Brand.

emoji-company-licensing-titleline

emotional. multicultural. official. joyful. iconic.

Welcome to the emoji company. We are the creator of one the most expressive and influential lifestyle brands in the world. We are the exclusive rights owner of the registered emoji® trademark in up to 30 classes and in more than 100 countries around the globe.

Our company developed and owns the world’s largest library of emoji® brand icons protected under applicable copyright laws and available for legal licensing, merchandising, for promotions, events, for marketing and advertisement campaigns.

You can learn more about us on our Corporate Site or get in touch with us or one of our representing regional agents.

  • 17.000+ emoji® brand icons and designs available for legal licensing
  • emoji® is a globally protected and registered trademark (100+ countries)
  • Successful established campaigns with over 750 noteworthy licensees
  • emoji company ranks amongst the Top 150 global Licensors ( Pos. 57 in 2018 )
  • Individual emoji® brand icon design upon customer inquiry
  • 17.000+ emoji® brand icons and designs available for legal licensing
  • emoji® is a globally protected and registered trademark (100+ countries)
  • Successful established campaigns with over 750 noteworthy licensees
  • emoji company ranks amongst the Top 150 global Licensors ( Pos. 57 in 2018 )
  • Individual emoji® brand icon design upon customer inquiry

News

emoji-company-licensing-titleline

Emoji parties hard with Copyright Live at Dubai’s biggest aqua park


Seeing out the summer in style, the Emoji Company partied hard with Copyright Live and Atlantis Aquaventure, Dubai’s leading aqua park destination, when it threw an Insta-worthy pool party with the obligatory Emoji twist this August. The invitation was open to everyone to join the celebrations at the first official Emoji- The Iconic Brand Party [...] Read more


Seeing out the summer in style, the Emoji Company partied hard with Copyright Live and Atlantis Aquaventure, Dubai’s leading aqua park destination, when it threw an Insta-worthy pool party with the obligatory Emoji twist this August. The invitation was open to everyone to join the celebrations at the first official Emoji- The Iconic Brand Party [...] Read more

The Emoji Company, Copyright Live Throw ‘Lit’ After Dark Pool Party in Dubai


Emoji partners with Atlantis Aquaventure for and evening pool party. Last month, Dubai-based waterpark Atlantis Aquaventure partnered with The Emoji Company to throw an Aquaventure After Dark pool party with an Emoji flare. The Iconic Brand Party with Virgin Radio Dubai brought both brands together with 20 lit-up waterslides and two DJ zones. Visitors to [...] Read more


Emoji partners with Atlantis Aquaventure for and evening pool party. Last month, Dubai-based waterpark Atlantis Aquaventure partnered with The Emoji Company to throw an Aquaventure After Dark pool party with an Emoji flare. The Iconic Brand Party with Virgin Radio Dubai brought both brands together with 20 lit-up waterslides and two DJ zones. Visitors to [...] Read more

emoji® – The Iconic Brand.
The Power to Communicate!

emoji-company-licensing-titleline2

In digital communication your customers love and use them daily: icons.

Now use the truly unique power of the emoji® brand and its library of protected emoji® brand icons and customized designs to create additional desirebility for your brands, products and services. Benefit from the universal appeal of the emoji® brand and reach out to an ultimate target group of all ages, genders and nationalities. Utilize the immense synergies our universal lifestyle brand offers and convey a universally understandable and powerful message to your consumer with emoji® – The Iconic Brand.

The emoji company is the owner of the official and registered emoji® brand and the creator of more than 17.000
copyrighted emoji® brand icons and designs available for legitimate licensing, merchandising, events, promotions and activities, for entertainment services, marketing and advertisement campaigns.

Contact us for official emoji® brand licensing

Search and browse for emoji® brand icons

Download free resolutions for personal use

Search our emoji® brand icons

We are emoji®

titleline-black

Our mission

The emoji company GmbH is the exclusive rights owner of the registered emoji® trademark and the creator and owner of the world´s largest library of emoji® brand icons and designs protected under applicable copyright laws and available for licensing of any kind.

Driven by passion and creativity it is our key objective and our true mission to deliver fun and emotions to people all over the world. The emoji® lifestyle brand offers a 360 degree brand and marketing experience to consumers like no other brand.

Customization of Content!

Personalized content has become significantly important to consumers. Feeling unique, special and being able to make an individual statement is what both consumers and companies are looking for. The importance of customization is something that not only the Appparel or Shoe Industry has realized by now. As well as Manufacturing and Trade the Marketing and Advertising industry is permanently in search for innovative ways to convey fresh and personalized messages and campaigns to consumers. As a matter of fact all industries utilize the emoji® brand and its power to communicate for their global product and communication strategies.


In today’s world clients search for synergies and solutions.

The emoji company offers personalized and custom-made solutions for its licensees and partners. We carefully listen to our partners demands, we are innovative, flexible and highly responsive.

We design individual emoji® brand icons and designs for brand collaborations, we customize content for advertisement campaigns, for TV shows, for promotions, activities and other requests.


Service & Security

The emoji company GmbH offers legal security and safety to its partners and grants its official licensees access to more than 17.000 protected emoji® brand icons and designs available for licensing.

Official emoji® brand licensees have the right to market, advertise, sell and distribute their goods and services by utilizing the emoji® branding. In total the emoji company owns more than 1.000 trademarks and thousands of copyrights around the globe.

If you are interested in becoming an official emoji® brand licensee or need individual designed emoji® brand content please contact us at:

[email protected]

We are emoji®

titleline-black

Our mission

The emoji company GmbH is the exclusive rights owner of the registered emoji® trademark and the creator and owner of the world´s largest library of emoji® brand icons and designs protected under applicable copyright laws and available for licensing of any kind.

Driven by passion and creativity it is our key objective and our true mission to deliver fun and emotions to people all over the world. The emoji® lifestyle brand offers a 360 degree brand and marketing experience to consumers like no other brand.


Customization of Content!

Personalized content has become significantly important to consumers. Feeling unique, special and being able to make an individual statement is what both consumers and companies are looking for. The importance of customization is something that not only the Appparel or Shoe Industry has realized by now. As well as Manufacturing and Trade the Marketing and Advertising industry is permanently in search for innovative ways to convey fresh and personalized messages and campaigns to consumers. As a matter of fact all industries utilize the emoji® brand and its power to communicate for their global product and communication strategies.

In today’s world clients search for synergies and solutions.

The emoji company offers personalized and custom-made solutions for its licensees and partners. We carefully listen to our partners demands, we are innovative, flexible and highly responsive.

We design individual emoji® brand icons and designs for brand collaborations, we customize content for advertisement campaigns, for TV shows, for promotions, activities and other requests.


Service & Security

The emoji company GmbH offers legal security and safety to its partners and grants its official licensees access to more than 17.000 protected emoji® brand icons and designs available for licensing.

Official emoji® brand licensees have the right to market, advertise, sell and distribute their goods and services by utilizing the emoji® branding. In total the emoji company owns more than 1.000 trademarks and thousands of copyrights around the globe.

If you are interested in becoming an official emoji® brand licensee or need individual designed emoji® brand content please contact us at:

[email protected]